Monday, December 3, 2012

SLSA Election Results

Swiped, er, cross posted from the SLSA's inworld group notices:

"Group Notice From: SL Surfing Association, Melian Catronis

Hello fellow peoples and peepettes of the SLSA--

After a record number of voters (32) the winners and new Directors of the SLSA are:

Cierra Theriac, Lauren Walker (ilaurenb), and Willowwynn.

MaryAnn Maa Rustamova and JohnnyWhadd followed very closely behind the others in results. Willow's election following her father Maldrul Morris, may make this the 1st multigenerational directorship in SLSA history.

Again, congrats to our new directors, and thank you everyone who ran and voted."

No comments:

Post a Comment